Uncategorized

I wish I Wish

I wish I wish

Together that be in eternity

Our home be the grove, wood, openmeadow

A flowing steam a cloud may be

We need no cloths no air or breath

We are spirit and soul

We’d live forever upon our plain

My love for you is so true to me

We love in the meadow my kiss your lips

Your bosom i touch with joy my tonge

My teeth so caring, so soft they be

Thy chin, nose, eye’s and ears, so beautiful my lips

Thy forehead and crown full of love

We play our games only we do know

And in the end it’s time for me our energies be

I enter ye,we be as one in extacy

When all is done our spirits entwined

I must be gone with a final kiss

For next year a new sun to thee

Standard

Leave a Reply

