Uncategorized

Theres peace in my soul

There is peace in my soul

For such a long period of waiting

You are in my life

Love love melody and rhyme

My lord you took hold of my heart

I know that any other achievement as say

Destiny took my heart to a level

but could achieve

You have the soul of the sea of my soul

My heart my dreams of a man

i can’t really hear

You may only once in a lifetime to take

hold so fast to be a commitment

of love that huge

You will live eternally in my life

The goddess we know your meant for me

To Phoenix to u-no-le i see

Love love it holds you so my dear.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

