Uncategorized

Two lovers

Image

I pace the golden sands of time not knowing whence she came

How could I not invite her so, have I lost this beauty never had.

Aroma fills my nostrils senses to, blinding thy mind confusing utterly fool.

Follow thy tracks upon this ground. A grueling task, sun heat pounding down.

Will I ever find this woman that my heart desires.

 

How long this journey, how long this land, now a quest my heart must find.

 

To the bowels of the earth if it so be. My Aromatic beauty I be holding to thee

awakening my heart locked deep within.

Sensation roused sight, hearing, smell, my taste for thee warrior woman my

appetite must be for filled.

 

Head raised smell the cooling breeze, guiding gladly .would I go to Hades

to find my queen.

 

Onward on these burning sands, looking senses playing, yonder dune a

place to rest.

Always their her voluptuous form, her horse so near so close trapped in my mind.

 

Sun sets sea line calm rolling gently heart jumps eyes widen could that be my woman

I need, over their smoke raising tomorrow for me.

To my spot lay blanket, now rest must refresh strength needed .

 

 

Over, over minds eye horse rider passes by.

I call to her no, no do not pass me by sweet beautiful warrior woman my eyes.

Head fills senses overwhelmed with her sweet aroma, some how she heard my cry

my need. Turns her steed slowly upon this golden paradise, swiftly coming seems

floating in the air.

 

I see her eyes gaze to mine, don’t know why feel on my knees to the ground, arms raised

calling silently to my queen, my goddess, my lover to be.

She raises her Sarissa’a throws it my way it passes my shoulder into the ground it’s mark.

Warrior woman dismounts her mount. Standing in full amour gleaming shining breastplate

she unhooks falls to the ground, then her skirt tunic too. In all her glory standing legs wide

apart. My trembling knees upon the sand backward I fall she has her new mount her steed.

 

 

Those luptuous jeweled, so firm, Vulcan god of fire he calls, over powered by scented

fragrant perfume my aromatic warrior. My eyes fixed to her bare valley so wide open

ready it seems. A cloud hovers over the mountain more it rises surely must poor. Slowly

she lowers feels with her lips, takes sliding past full head, their it stays trapped my width

embracing it’s great extent. Slowly glides then rises, it’s heat, veins umbrella unfolds.

 

My hands take her slender waist, her leg muscles firm strong flexing endlessly with ease to conquer me. Thrusting deep her well i glide smoothly warmly in rhythm we sing.

 

Now I rise to her breasts, firm like pears, nipples erect taking hold with lips I suck, kiss

lick now my hands hold each breast eating my fill giving my all from one to the other my

tongue taking her aroma each sweet suck. Somehow she stands with my shaft inside, Now my hands hold her waist tightly, then her legs my thighs, further it seems i penetrate her valley.

 

She travels to the end then glides to the tip then with a twist of her lips she seems to squeeze

my shaft, faster and faster thrusting pushing turning, heat of two wetness pours. She kisses my neck kiss like bite. Now she holds my shaft tightly within, I thrust hard, deep feeling her walls gliding smoothly on my shaft. This is lust for sex both enjoy this endless fuck.

 

 

She knows my need faster, faster she slides on my shaft to extract my cream, my come, my all.

 

Calls her goddess for pleasure satisfaction.

 

 

 

My time my need has come, i feel the start of pleasurable throbbing. We fall to the ground I pull her legs to my hips, their I can fully fuck her with a seemingly endless stream of cream pumping throbbing into an endless valley that her muscles drew, pull back for more.This throbbing burning sperming shooting prick all hers.

 

My woman calls out to her goddess takes my waist lifts holding tightly calling with passion her orgasm like a geyser a sudden eruption of her warm loving spring, that showers thy love machine..

We fall to the ground in a heap so fucked so fucked with heat.

 

Fading in my eyes she be, Gone, eyes open. I’m wet with sweat t’is only been a dream.

 

 

 

 
 

© 2014 John Preston

  Share This

Standard

Leave a Reply

