Uncategorized

Cinnamon

Tis true my love your lips I miss 
We may have dined on morsels be 
But have we not heard our calling 
Yes fair maiden sitting next to me 
Hand in hand a world of our own

Just thee and I our castle for two 
Do not forget my hearts for you 
u-no-le my girl my all my everything 
My hunger for you each awakening 
Dreams so many thee next to me

To have you dip – that before you 
Crumble willingly into thy bosom 
No not ever the end for me- beginning
Only in thy arms feel thy sweet juices 
Tis full life that we give to each

Never ending day and night both will be 
I hear your voice i hear your love 
Folding me within your arms 
Our taste of cinnamon both do share

You, only you my be my love 
Life for both pains no more 
u-no-le the woman for me.
Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

