Uncategorized

Nefertiti

I saw a Wren
shall I tell Gwen

Their on a branch
not on a ranch

Little Robin sitting,
No Batman near
Oh’ dear,

So close we were
looking not a care

Into the wood
no Teddy bears here

Now to the meadow
buttercup yellow
Yellowstone Park
not in the dark

Butterflies flitter
seemingly nowhere to go
Do you remember Trigger ?
then on the corolla for a little feed

So many weeds
do not want your need

Do you live in a State with alligators?
Oh” my, see corrugators
not pleased
see you later

I am going to the Nile to see Crocodiles
I might just run a mile
poor young “TUT” had a horse run over his butt

Beautiful Nefertiti did not need her Tee tees
having six girls and all with the last, her son
young king “TUT”
Nefertiti is also known as Nafteta, – “the beauty has come”

Now back to the States,
how long must I wait
for ups with my fright?.

 

images

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

